Bel Aire Faculty and Staff

 

Principal:

Ms. Lexie Cala -       lcala@reedschools.org

 

Third Grade Team:

 Bjeldanes, Stephanie sbjeldanes@reedschools.org
 Burgess, Julieburgess@reedschools.org

Chitsaz, Jennifer

jchitsaz@reedschools.org

McDonald, Lindsey

lmcdonald@reedschools.org

McKay, Karyn M

kmckay@reedschools.org

Rhodes, Dianne E

drhodes@reedschools.org

San Galli, Jessie

jsangalli@reedschools.org

Sobhani, Marjan

msobhani@reedschools.org

Fourth Grade Team:

Artis, Susan

sartis@reedschools.org

Grebil, Nathan

sbjeldanes@reedschools.org

Bontz, Kendra C

kbontz@reedschools.org

Davis, Ryan

rdavis@reedschools.org

Mariam, Susan M

smariam@reedschools.org

Sanchez, Jjsanchez@reedschools.org

Weighall, Chelsea

cweighall@reedschools.org

 

Fifth Grade Team:

Bradshaw, Kristen

kbradshaw@reedschools.org

Brigulio, Lisa

lbrigulio@reedschools.org

Kesten, Joy    jkesten@reedschools.org 

Le Clair, Ingrid

ileclair@reedschools.org

O'Leary, Abbey

aoleary@reedschools.org

Remmers, Bjorn

bremmers@reedschools.org

Sanchez, Stacia F

ssanchez@reedschools.org

 

Specialists:

Caldwell, Stephani E (Art)                           scaldwell@reedschools.org

Carew, Aileen (Reading Spec.)                       acarew@reedschools.org

Conde, Jennifer (Learning Academy)            jconde@reedschools.org

Freeman, Kay (Resource Spec.)                     kfreeman@reedschools.org

Gist, Jeb (Music)                                              jgist@reedschools.org

Gold, Dr. Allan (School Psychologist)               agold@reedschools.org

Jacobson, Nathan (PE)                                   njacobson@reedschools.org

Malone, Molly (Spanish)                                  mmalone@reedschools.org

Morphy, Kelly (Spanish)                                   kmorphy@reedschools.org

Rhodes, Carin (Info Media Spec.)                   crhodes@reedschools.org

 

Office Staff:

Barkoff, Britton (Exec. Secretary)               bbarkoff@reedschools.org

Nazarian, Lora (School Secretary)            lnazarian@reedschools.org

 

Safety and Beautification Staff:

Ciolino, Marc

Cutting, John

Urrutia, Maria

 

Instructional Assistants:

Gloystein, Danielle 

MacBride, Sara
 
Mayes, Eliana
 
Mills, Liam
 
Moattar, Isabelle 
 
Montalbano, Kristen 

Rossi, Alan (PE Aide)

Van Bebber, Michael 

Wilson, Deanne



 

 

 

 

 

 

CLOSE